Join us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Twitter Contact us

In Chinese language, shuo 说 means “to talk”, “to tell” or “to explain”.

Shuo Digital is the interpreter of your ambitions towards the Chinese market.

Your e-reputation is one of your essential assets and as such, we adapt your communications on the Chinese internet.

Digital environment analysis

We perform an audit of your digital environment that includes an analysis of your position in the Chinese web and a benchmark study.

Digital strategy consultancy

We assist you in the development of your digital identity. We not only guide you through the most interesting platform (WeChat, Weibo, Zhihu, etc.) for your product, but also advise you on the creation of high impact content toward your key communities.

Corporate reputation monitoring

We carry out or assist you with the setting of a monitoring system, in order to grasp the opportunities of development for your brand. You then can adapt your strategy to the rapid evolution of the Chinese web.

Training

We train your teams in the use of Chinese social platforms (WeChat and Weibo) as well as to the cultural specifics of the Chinese market…We adapt our content to your needs.

Who we are

Founded in 2017, the Shuo Digital agency is specialized in corporate e-reputation and digital strategies consultancy on the Chinese market.

Shuo Digital’s operations are coordinated by Apolline Chorand and Marjolaine Tatin.

Apolline Chorand graduated from NEOMA Business School with a master degree in enterprise communication. She also holds a MSc in strategy and competitive intelligence. Her diverse work experiences in an electrical distributor, a pharmaceutical lab and an administrative office, grew her expertise in communication (internal and external) and influence. The understanding of reputational issues for companies is therefore her core asset.

Marjolaine Tatin holds a master’s degree in international affairs from Sciences Po Lille and performed a one year exchange program at Fudan University, Shanghai. Her previous experiences at the French embassy in China familiarized her to the issues faced by companies when entering the Chinese market. Interested in digital new technologies and speaking Mandarin, she provides her expertise to Shuo Digital’s partners.

Shuo Digital is a branch of Spin Partners, a strategic communication agency.

Our blog

Shuo Digital

Headquarters

2, boulevard du Général de Gaulle
92120 Montrouge

Tél. : +33 142 37 07 07

SHUO Digital

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Twitter Contact us

Dans la langue chinoise, le caractère shuo 说 signifie « parler », « dire » ou « expliquer ».

Shuo Digital se veut l’interprète de vos ambitions à destination du marché chinois.

Votre e-réputation étant un actif essentiel, nous adaptons votre communication aux particularités du web chinois.

Conseil en stratégie digitale

Nous vous assistons dans la création de votre identité digitale. Nous vous orientons à la fois vers les plateformes pertinentes (WeChat, Weibo, Zhihu, etc.), et vers la création de contenus à fort impact auprès de vos communautés cibles.

Analyse de l'environnement digital

Nous proposons un audit de votre environnement digital, qui comprend une analyse de votre positionnement sur le web chinois et une étude concurrentielle.

Gestion de la veille

Nous assurons ou accompagnons la mise en place d’un système de veille, afin de saisir des opportunités de croissance pour votre marque. Vous pourrez ainsi adapter votre stratégie à l’évolution rapide du web chinois.

Formation

Nous formons vos collaborateurs au fonctionnement des plateformes chinoises (WeChat et Weibo), aux spécificités culturelles du marché chinois etc. Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins et à votre secteur d’activité.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Créée en 2017, l’agence Shuo Digital est spécialisée dans l’e-réputation et la mise en place des stratégies digitales des entreprises sur le marché chinois.

Shuo Digital est animée par Apolline Chorand et Anne L’Yvonnet.

Apolline Chorand est diplômée d’un master en communication d’entreprise de NEOMA Business School et d’un master spécialisé en intelligence économique. Ses diverses expériences professionnelles, chez un distributeur de matériel électrique, en laboratoire pharmaceutique et dans une administration, lui ont permis d’acquérir une véritable expertise en matière de communication (interne et externe) et d’influence. La maîtrise des enjeux réputationnels des organisations est ainsi au cœur de son savoir-faire.

Anne L’Yvonnet est diplômée d’un master en commerce international et poursuit actuellement sa formation en intelligence économique. Maîtrisant le mandarin, elle est spécialisée dans la géopolitique de la zone Asie-Pacifique et possède également une expertise des systèmes politiques, économiques et sociaux chinois. Son expérience de sept ans en Chine lui prodigue une connaissance approfondie de la culture chinoise et lui permet d’adapter au mieux la stratégie des entreprises aux enjeux des réseaux sociaux chinois.

Shuo Digital est une branche de Spin Partners, cabinet spécialisé en communication d’influence.

Le Blog

Shuo Digital

27 bis, rue Louis Rolland
92120 Montrouge

Tél. : +33 142 37 07 07

SHUO Digital